European 2003 7-trk 5"CD EP with pic. sleeve & 2 stickers on case incl. Nothing Fails (Nevins Mix) 3:52, Love Profusion (Headcleanr Rock Mix) 3:16, Nobody Knows Me (Mount Sims Old School Mix) 4:46, American Life (Headcleanr Rock Mix) 4:01, Like A Virgin/Hollywood Medley (2003 MTV VMA Performance) 5:36, Into The Hollywood Groove (The Passengerz Mix) 3:45 & Your Honesty (Unreleased Song) 4:07.